Kontakt

Leder af Børne- og Familiehusene

Marianne Beck-Hansen

tlf. 30478988

marianne.beck-hansen@holstebro.dk

Godthåbsvej

Teamleder Marianne Kjær Sørensen

tlf. 2076 9079

marianne.kjaer.sorensen@holstebro.dk

 

Sekretær Lis Thaysen

tlf. 9611 5370, kl. 9.00-12.00

lis.thaysen@holstebro.dk

 

Malehuset

Teamleder Lilli Kristensen

tlf. 2330 6318

lilli.kristensen@holstebro.dk

Østervang

Teamleder Lasse Kalsgaard,

tlf. 2538 1901

lasse.kalsgaard@holstebro.dk

 

Sekretær Jytte Mona Nielsen,

tlf. 9611 5350

jytte.mona.nielsen@holstebro.dk

 

Socialrådgiver Karin Bitsch Andersen,

tlf. 9611 5353 / 2539 6829

karin.bitsch.andersen@holstebro.dk