Ansatte

  • Anette Nørgaard Svendsen, Ungevejleder, tlf. 51 48 99 04, anette.svendsen@holstebro.dk
  • Elvir Bosnjak, Ungevejleder, tlf. 21 67 68 93, elvir.bosnjak@holstebro.dk
  • Lone Røge, Ungevejleder, tlf. 20 60 44 50, lone.roge@holstebro.dk
  • Jacob Rask, Ungevejleder, tlf. 20 25 94 78, jacob.cho.rask@holstebro.dk
  • Lise Clausen, Ungevejleder, tlf. 21 72 54 30, lise.clausen@holstebro.dk
  • Majbrit Sigh, Ungevejleder, tlf. 20 61 85 91, majbrit.sigh@holstebro.dk
  • Thomas Boye, Ungevejleder, tlf. 20 63 43 71, thomas.boye.christensen@holstebro.dk
  • Jette Lading, Socialrådgiver, tlf. 20 87 60 21, jette.lading.mortensen@holstebro.dk
  • Marianne Kjær Sørensen, Teamleder, tlf. 20 76 90 79, Marianne.Kjaer.Sorensen@holstebro.dk
  • Birgitte Vigsø, Familiekonsulent, tlf. 24 83 86 51, Birgitte.Vigso@holstebro.dk
  • Erik Hansen, Familiekonsulent, tlf. 20 86 88 10, Erik.Hansen@holstebro.dk
  • Hanne Mejls, Familiekonsulent, tlf. 22 11 21 79, Hanne.Mejls@holstebro.dk
  • Lone Lee Jørgensen, Psykolog, tlf. 23 70 03 11, Lone.Lee@holstebro.dk
  • Louise Falk, Familiekonsulent, tlf. 20 57 95 41, Louise.Falk@holstebro.dk
  • Marianne Elbrønd, Psykolog, tlf. 22 37 91 16, Marianne.Elbrond@holstebro.dk
  • Mette Havskov Jensen, Familiekonsulent, tlf. 21 27 63 67, Mette.Havskov.Jensen@holstebro.dk
  • Mette Westergaard, Familiekonsulent, tlf. 24 44 17 97, Mette.Westergaard@holstebro.dk
  • Poul Tambjerg, Familiekonsulent, tlf. 23 35 14 70, Poul.Tambjerg@holstebro.dk
  • Tove Hansen, Familiekonsulent, tlf. 21 66 09 80, Tove.Hansen@holstebro.dk