Medarbejdere

Ungevejledere

  • Anette Nørgaard Svendsen, tlf. 51 48 99 04, Anette.Svendsen@holstebro.dk
  • Camilla Madsen, tlf. 30 51 02 97, Camilla.Madsen@holstebro.dk
  • Elvir Bosnjak, tlf. 21 67 68 93, Elvir.Bosnjak@holstebro.dk
  • Heidi Ottesen, tlf. 20 63 32 97, Heidi.Ottesen@holstebro.dk
  • Jacob Rask,  tlf. 20 25 94 78, Jacob.Cho.Rask@holstebro.dk
  • Lise Clausen, tlf. 21 72 54 30, Lise.Clausen@holstebro.dk
  • Majbrit Sigh, tlf. 20 61 85 91, Majbrit.Sigh@holstebro.dk
  • Thomas Boye, tlf. 20 63 43 71, Thomas.Boye.Christensen@holstebro.dk

 

Visitation

  • Jette Lading, Socialrådgiver, tlf. 20 87 60 21, Jette.Lading.Mortensen@holstebro.dk

 

Familiekonsulenter og supervisorer

  • Birgitte Vigsø, tlf. 24 83 86 51, Birgitte.Vigso@holstebro.dk
  • Erik Hansen, tlf. 20 86 88 10, Erik.Hansen@holstebro.dk
  • Hanne Mejls, tlf. 22 11 21 79, Hanne.Mejls@holstebro.dk
  • Karin Vester, tlf. 40 47 49 43, Karin.Ulnits.Vester@holstebro.dk
  • Lisette Søndergaard, tlf. 25 10 20 16, Lisette.Kastrup.Sondergaard@holstebro.dk
  • Louise Falk, tlf. 20 57 95 41, Louise.Falk@holstebro.dk
  • Mette Havskov, tlf. 21 27 63 67, Mette.Havskov.Jensen@holstebro.dk
  • Mette Westergaard, tlf. 24 44 17 97, Mette.Westergaard@holstebro.dk
  • Poul Tambjerg, tlf. 23 35 14 70, Poul.Tambjerg@holstebro.dk
  • Tove Hansen, tlf. 21 66 09 80, Tove.Hansen@holstebro.dk

 

Psykologer

  • Anna Sofie Slot, tlf. 25 32 53 50, Anna.Sofie.Slot@holstebro.dk
  • Lone Lee, tlf. 23 70 03 11, Lone.Lee@holstebro.dk
  • Maja Clausen, tlf. 22 34 32 78, Maja.Clausen@holstebro.dk
  • Marianne Elbrønd, tlf. 22 37 91 16, Marianne.Elbrond@holstebro.dk

 

Teamleder

  • Marianne Kjær Sørensen, tlf. 20 76 90 79, Marianne.Kjaer.Sorensen@holstebro.dk