Medarbejdere

Praktisk pædagogisk støtte og Integration

  • Berit Boesen, tlf. 23 70 03 09, Berit.Boesen@holstebro.dk
  • Heidi Bertelsen, tlf. 21 18 99 41, Heidi.Bertelsen@holstebro.dk
  • Helene Pedersen, tlf. 25 36 02 66, Helene.Pedersen@holstebro.dk
  • Julie Lind Pedersen, tlf. 22 53 15 62, Julie.Lind.Pedersen@holstebro.dk
  • Lars Hingebjerg, tlf. 40 55 85 33, Lars.Hingebjerg@holstebro.dk

 

Familiekonsulenter og supervisorer

  • Bente Hedegaard, tlf. 21 27 63 82, Bente.Hedegaard@holstebro.dk
  • Birgitte Sørensen, tlf. 20 25 63 79, Birgitte.Sorensen@holstebro.dk
  • Karina Larsen, tlf. 25 74 77 83, Karina.Larsen@holstebro.dk
  • Lene S. Jeppesen, tlf. 21 25 63 81, Lene.S.Jeppesen@holstebro.dk
  • Line Poulsen, tlf. 22 12 71 13, Line.Poulsen@holstebro.dk
  • Lisbeth Skovsted, tlf. 21 25 63 78, Lisbeth.Skovsted@holstebro.dk
  • Mette Jørgensen, tlf. 20 72 06 71, Mette.Jorgensen@holstebro.dk
  • Rikke Jensen, tlf. 22 39 71 55, Rikke.Jensen@holstebro.dk

 

Psykologer

  • Anna Sofie Slot, tlf. 25 32 53 50, Anna.Sofie.Slot@holstebro.dk
  • Camilla Hald, tlf. 22 38 96 41, Camilla.Hald@holstebro.dk

 

Teamleder

  • Lilli Kristensen, tlf. 23 30 63 18, Lilli.Kristensen@holstebro.dk