Ansatte i Malehuset

  • Heidi Bertelsen, Integrationsvejleder, tlf. 21 18 99 41, heidi.bertelsen@holstebro.dk
  • Heidi Kathrine Rähr Thomsen, Integrationsvejleder, tlf. 20 25 94 74, heidi.kathrine.rahr.thomsen@holstebro.dk
  • Heidi Ottesen, Integrationsvejleder, tlf. 20 63 32 97, heidi.ottesen@holstebro.dk
  • Julie Lind Pedersen, Praktisk Pædagogisk Støtte, tlf. 22 53 15 62, julie.lind.pedersen@holstebro.dk
  • Berit Eidesgaard Boesen, Praktisk Pædagogisk Støtte, tlf. 23 70 03 09, Berit.Boesen@holstebro.dk
  • Helene Pedersen, Praktisk Pædagogisk Støtte, tlf. 25 36 02 66, Helene.Pedersen@holstebro.dk
  • Lars Hingebjerg, Praktisk Pædagogisk Støtte, tlf. 40 55 85 33, Lars.Hingebjerg@holstebro.dk
  • Lilli Kristensen, Teamleder, tlf. 23 30 63 18, Lilli.Kristensen@holstebro.dk
  • Bente Hedegaard, Familiekonsulent, tlf. 21 27 63 82, Bente.Hedegaard@holstebro.dk
  • Birgitte Sørensen, Familiekonsulent, tlf. 20 25 63 79, Birgitte.Sorensen@holstebro.dk
  • Inge Kviesgaard, Familiekonsulent, tlf. 22 12 81 19, Inge.Lis.Kviesgaard@holstebro.dk
  • Karina Larsen, Familiekonsulent, tlf. 25 74 77 83, Karina.Larsen@holstebro.dk
  • Lene Sittrup Jeppesen, Familiekonsulent, tlf. 21 25 63 81, Lene.S.Jeppesen@holstebro.dk
  • Lisbeth Skovsted, Familiekonsulent, tlf. 21 25 63 78, Lisbeth.Skovsted@holstebro.dk
  • Mette Jørgensen, Familiekonsulent, tlf. 20 72 06 71, Mette.Jorgensen@holstebro.dk
  • Rikke Jensen, Familiekonsulent, tlf. 22 39 71 55, Rikke.Jensen@holstebro.dk
  • Trine Simonsen, Familiekonsulent, tlf. 22 12 71 13, Trine.Simonsen@holstebro.dk