Kontakt

Børne- og familiehusene

Leder

Marianne Beck-Hansen
Telefon 30 47 89 88
marianne.beck-hansen@holstebro.dk

CVR

CVR 29189927

Godthåbsvej

Godthåbsvej 1
7500 Holstebro

Telefon 9611 53 70

Kontakt

Teamleder Lasse Kalsgaard
Mobil 25 38 19 01
Lasse.Kalsgaard@holstebro.dk

Sekretær Lis Thaysen
Telefon 96 11 53 70 mellem kl. 9.00-12.00
lis.thaysen@holstebro.dk

EAN og P-nummer

EAN 5798004622179
P-nummer 1003345841

Østervang

Østervang 10
7500 Holstebro

Telefon 9611 53 50

Kontakt

Teamleder Johnni Bruun Nyholm Larsen
Mobil 20 76 90 79
johnni.bruun.nyholm.larsen@holstebro.dk

Sekretær Jytte Mona Nielsen
Telefon 96 11 53 50
jytte.mona.nielsen@holstebro.dk

Socialrådgiver Karin Bitsch Andersen
Telefon 96 11 53 53 eller 25 39 68 29
karin.bitsch.andersen@holstebro.dk

EAN og P-nummer

EAN 5798004622773
P-nummer 1017563692

Malehuset

Lystanlægget 3
7500 Holstebro

Kontakt

Teamleder Pia Bøge
Telefon 22 27 92 06
Pia.Boge@holstebro.dk 

EAN og P-nummer

EAN 5798004622179
P-nummer 1003345841